Company Directory

William S. Hein

Chairman of the Board

whein@wshein.com

Kevin Marmion

Chief Executive Officer

kmarmion@wshein.com

Daniel Rosati

Chief Resources Officer

drosati@wshein.com

Shane Marmion

William Shannon Hein

Executive Vice President

shein@wshein.com

Kyle Daving

Vice President, Technology

David Debalski

Controller, Customer Service Accounts

ddebalski@wshein.com

Timothy Hooge

Managing Director, Sales


Steven Roses

Director, Sales


Shannon Furtak

Director, Marketing & Customer Service


Justin Fronczak

Director, Imaging and Microform

jfronczak@wshein.com

James Moore

Director, Production & Facilities

Dale Missert

Manager, Royalties/Account Services

dmissert@wshein.com

Michael Marmion

Manager, Metro Self Storage Center

mmarmion@wshein.com

Christopher Czopp

Manager, HeinOnline Production

cczopp@wshein.com

Noah Short

Manager, Imaging


Katie Aquilina

HeinOnline Coordinator


Roxanne Marmion

Sales Professional


Benjamin Boron

Administrator, Marketing


Kaylyn Zurawski

Administrator, Creative Marketing

kzurawski@wshein.com

Lauren Mattiuzzo

Administrator, Marketing


Lynne Zona

HeinOnline Customer Service Professional

lzona@wshein.com

Katie Haymes

Customer Service Professional


Laura Miller

Customer Service Professional


I’Yanna Scott

Administrative Assistant

iscott@wshein.com

Barbara Marmion

Customer Service Representative

bmarmion@wshein.com

Karen Zoldos

Customer Service Representative

kzoldos@wshein.com

Neil McManus

Administrator, Human Resources

nmcmanus@wshein.com

Adam Tramp

Administrator, IT Facilities & Support

atramp@wshein.com

Brandon Wiseman

HeinOnline Integration


Tina Marie Szefler

Executive Assistant, Development

tszefler@wshein.com

Len Grieco

Developer


David Hastings

Developer, HeinOnline Development

dhastings@wshein.com

Chris Strychalski

Network Administrator


Anthony Dalfonso

Systems Developer


Sheila Jarrett

Senior Editor, Publications


Brett Glose

Specialist, Imaging

Stephanie Ruesch

Administrator, HeinOnline