Company Directory

Company Directory

Key Contacts

Shannon Hein Executive Vice President shein@wshein.com | ext. 165
William Hein Chairman of the Board whein@wshein.com
Kevin Marmion Chief Executive Officer kmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 115
Shane Marmion President smarmion@wshein.com | ext. 129
Daniel Rosati Chief Resources Officer drosati@wshein.com | ext. 103
Steve Roses Director, Sales sroses@wshein.com | ext. 107
Dick Spinelli Counsel to the President rspinelli@wshein.com | ext. 149
James Moore Director, Production and Facilities jlmoore@wshein.com | ext. 143
Michael Marmion Manager, Metro Self Storage mmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 116

Customer Service

David DeBalski Controller ddebalski@wshein.com | ext. 180
Laura Miller Professional, Royalties & Accounts Services lmiller@wshein.com | ext. 174
Katie Haymes Customer Service Professional khaymes@wshein.com | ext. 132
Barbara Marmion Customer Service Representative bmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 118
Karen Zoldos Customer Service Representative kzamboroski@wshein.com | ext. 100

Back to Top

Human Resources

Melanie Bream Human Resources Manager mbream@wshein.com | ext. 119
Daniel Rosati Chief Resources Officer drosati@wshein.com | ext. 103
Neil McManus Assistant, Human Resources nmcmanus@wshein.com | ext. 134

Back to Top

Editorial

Sheila Jarrett Senior Editor sjarrett@wshein.com | ext. 197

Back to Top

Sales & Marketing

Shane Marmion President smarmion@wshein.com | ext. 129
Shannon Hein Executive Vice President shein@wshein.com | ext. 165
Timothy Hooge Managing Director, Sales thooge@wshein.com | ext. 133
Steve Roses Director, Sales sroses@wshein.com | ext. 107
Dick Spinelli Counsel to the President rspinelli@wshein.com | ext. 149
Roxanne Marmion Sales Representative rmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 163
Lynne Zona HeinOnline Customer Service Professional lzona@wshein.com | ext. 106
Benjamin Boron Manager, Marketing bboron@wshein.com | ext. 104
Lauren Mattiuzzo Marketing & HeinOnline Support Professional lmattiuzzo@wshein.com | ext. 154
Tara Hutchinson Marketing Professional thutchinson@wshein.com | ext. 160
Breanne Callahan Marketing Administrator bcallahan@wshein.com | ext. 120
Skyler Hein Marketing Administrator sihein@wshein.com | ext. 101

Back to Top

Tech Support

Kyle Daving Vice President, Technology kdaving@wshein.com | ext. 111
Adam Worth Network/System Administrator aworth@wshein.com | ext. 108
Adam Tramp Assistant, IST Facilities & Support atramp@wshein.com | ext. 173
Brandon Wiseman Administrator, HeinOnline Development bwiseman@wshein.com | ext. 177
Tina Marie Szefler Executive Assistant, Development tszefler@wshein.com | ext. 162

Back to Top

HeinOnline Production

Chris Czopp Director, Publications & Production cczopp@wshein.com | ext. 155
Noah Short Sr. Manager, Digital Production nshort@wshein.com | ext. 171
Brett Glose Coordinator, Print and Material Management bglose@wshein.com@wshein.com | ext. 145
Katie Aquilina HeinOnline Coordinator kaquilina@wshein.com | ext. 135

Back to Top