Company Directory

Company Directory

Key Contacts

Shannon Hein Vice President, Sales shein@wshein.com | ext. 165
William Hein Chairman of the Board whein@wshein.com
Kevin Marmion President kmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 115
Shane Marmion Vice President, Product Development smarmion@wshein.com | ext. 129
Daniel Rosati Senior Vice President drosati@wshein.com | ext. 103
Steve Roses Director, Sales sroses@wshein.com | ext. 107
Dick Spinelli Counsel to the President rspinelli@wshein.com | ext. 149
James Moore Director, Production and Facilities jlmoore@wshein.com | ext. 143
Michael Marmion Manager, Metro Self Storage mmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 116

Back to Top

Customer Service

David DeBalski Controller ddebalski@wshein.com | ext. 180
Dale Missert Manager, Account Services/Royalty Administration dmissert@wshein.com | ext. 113
Laura Miller Accounting Administrator lmiller@wshein.com | ext. 174
Katie Haymes Customer Service Professional khaymes@wshein.com | ext. 135
Barbara Marmion Customer Service Representative bmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 118
Karen Zoldos Customer Service Representative kzamboroski@wshein.com | ext. 100

Back to Top

Editorial

Daniel Rosati Senior Vice President drosati@wshein.com | ext. 103
Sheila Jarrett Senior Editor sjarrett@wshein.com | ext. 197
David Chipps Publications Professional dchipps@wshein.com | ext. 180

Back to Top

Human Resources

Neil McManus Assistant, Human Resources nmcmanus@wshein.com | ext. 134

Back to Top

Sales & Marketing

Shannon Hein Vice President, Sales shein@wshein.com | ext. 165
I’Yanna Scott Administrative Assistant iscott@wshein.com | ext. 175
Shane Marmion Vice President, Product Development smarmion@wshein.com | ext. 129
Steve Roses Director, Sales sroses@wshein.com | ext. 107
Dick Spinelli Counsel to the President rspinelli@wshein.com | ext. 149
Roxanne Marmion Sales Representative rmarmion@wshein.com | ext. 163
Lynne Zona HeinOnline Customer Service Professional lzona@wshein.com | ext. 106
Timothy Hooge Director, Marketing thooge@wshein.com | ext. 133
Shannon Sabo Marketing Manager ssabo@wshein.com | ext. 160
Kaylyn Zurawski Creative Marketing Administrator kzurawski@wshein.com | ext. 120
Benjamin Boron Marketing Administrator bboron@wshein.com | ext. 104
Lauren Mattiuzzo Marketing Administrator lmattiuzzo@wshein.com | ext. 154

Back to Top

Back to Top

Tech Support

Kyle Daving IST Manager kdaving@wshein.com | ext. 111
Chris Strychalski Network/System Administrator cstrychalski@wshein.com | ext. 108
Adam Tramp Assistant, IST Facilities & Support atramp@wshein.com | ext. 173
Brandon Wiseman Administrator, HeinOnline Development bwiseman@wshein.com | ext. 177
Len Grieco Developer lgrieco@wshein.com | ext. 131
Tina Marie Szefler Executive Assistant, Development tszefler@wshein.com | ext. 162

Back to Top

HeinOnline Production

Chris Czopp HeinOnline Production Manager cczopp@wshein.com | ext. 155
Justin Fronczak Director, Imaging and Microform jfronczak@wshein.com | ext. 166
Noah Short Imaging Coordinator nshort@wshein.com | ext. 171
Katie Aquilina HeinOnline Coordinator kaquilina@wshein.com | ext. 135

Back to Top