2010, Legislative History, Military Law editor

Series I, II, and III

This series covers the legislation enacted by Congress in the aftermath of the 9/11 terrorist attacks on the United States. Signed by President Bush in 2001, the Act represents the most sweeping enhancement of police, intelligence, and law enforcement powers since World War II. Series I includes a legislative history, previous bill versions, presidential statements, Attorney General statements, debates in Congress, related documents, and Congressional hearings. Series II contains hundreds of new documents and covers the time period of 2001 to October 2005. Series III centers on deliberations over which parts of this legislation should be extended or allowed to expire, and covers the time period of November 2005 to December 2006.
View brochure

Pricing Information – Order Now
List Price, the complete set: $1,995.00
Published: Buffalo; William S. Hein & Co., Inc.; 2002-2007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *